Strike Up The Band

Brand New CD Album for 2013 - recorded on the Wurlitzer organ at the Mechanical Music Museum, Cotton, Suffolk, UK


1) On A Wonderful Day Like Today
2) Stars Fell On Alabama
3) Hits of The 60's [The Twist, Breaking Up Is Hard To Do, Runaway, Moon River, Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You, Can't Buy Me Love]
4) I See The Light (from Walt Disney's Tangled)
5) Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars / Adios
6) George Gershiwn Selection [I Got Rhythm, Someone To Watch Over Me, Embraceable You, They Can't Take That Away From Me, Our Love Is Here To Stay, Strike Up The Band]
7) To A Wild Rose
8) Champagne For Two
9) Westminster Waltz
10) Mack and Mabel Medley [Look What Happened To Mabel, I Won't Send Roses, Movies Were Movies]
11) I Dreamed A Dream from 'Les Miserables'
12) Down The Mall

Price: 10.00 + P&P

To order this CD via cheque and post, please click here to load an order form